Contact


Pit & Quarry magazine is a publication of:

North Coast MediaNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St.
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

T: 216-706-3700; F: 216-706-3710

Kevin Stoltman, President & CEO
T: 216-706-3766; F: 216-706-3712
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net


Advertising Sales

To place an ad or obtain a media kit, contact:

Rob Fulop, Group Publisher
T: 216-706-3741; F: 216-706-3711
rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
T: 216-706-3744; F: 216-706-3711
dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Chloe Scoular, Buyers Guide Marketing and Sales Manager
T:
216-363-7929; F: 216-706-3711
cscoular@northcoastmedia.net


Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, contact:

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
T: 216-706-3750; F: 702-586-2790
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net


Editorial Staff

To submit news or a story idea, contact:

Darren Constantino, Editor in Chief
T: 216-706-3747; F: 216-706-3711
dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net

Kevin Yanik, Senior Editor
T: 216-706-3724; F: 216-706-3711
kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Megan Smalley, Associate Editor
T: 216-363-7930; F: 216-706-3711
msmalley@northcoastmedia.net

Allison Barwacz, Digital Media Content Producer
T: 216-706-3796; F: 216-706-3710
abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net


Submit Company News

We accept equipment press releases for consideration at any time. Please send text and images digitally via e-mail. Following are some guidelines:

  • Include text in the body of an e-mail or as an attached Word document
  • Submit JPG images that are at least 1,200 pixels on longest side
  • Send to dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net
  • Please do not e-mail PDFs or video files
  • Please do not send materials via mail, including hard-copy text, photos, CDs, product literature, etc.